



## <u>Delhi Development Authority</u> <u>Advertisement No. 01/2019/Rectt. Cell/ Pers./DDA</u> Revised Merit wise final result for the post of Asstt. Director (Planning) (Post Code: 04)

The merit wise final select list (Result) for the post of Asstt. Director (Planning) (Post Code: 04) under Direct Recruitment 2019 was declared on 17.09.2019 except 04(four) candidates whose result was withheld owing to administrative reasons.

Consequent upon receiving the requisite clarification, it has now been decided to declare the result of the following candidates whose details are given below:

SI. No.	Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Category applied	Category selected	Marks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	1104040016	AYUSHMAN SHARMA	RAMESHWAR SHARMA	UR	UR	75.122
5	1102040800	GYANENDITA SHAILLY	RABINDRA PRASAD SINGH	OBC	UR	70.043

The candidature of the following candidates have been cancelled as they do not fulfil the essential qualification required for the post:

SI. No.	Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Category applied	Category selected	Marks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	1104040101	TAIYABA RASHID	MOHAMMAD RASHID	UR	UR	70.657
2	1102040084	VINAY KUMAR	RAJENDRA PAL GAUTAM	SC	SC	64.450

Consequent upon cancellation of the candidature of the above candidates, the final revised merit list has been prepared, detailed as under:

SI. No.	Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Category applied	Category selected	Marks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	1104040016	AYUSHMAN SHARMA	RAMESHWAR SHARMA	UR	UR	75.122
2	1104040039	KASHISH	RAVINDER KUMAR	UR	UR	74.657
3	1103040184	VIDHATE SWAPNIL SUBHASH	VIDHATE SUBHASH JANARDAN	OBC	UR	71.186
4	1104040011	FAHAD SHAHEEN	PERWEZ SHAHEEN	OBC	UR	70.707
5	1102040800	GYANENDITA SHAILLY	RABINDRA PRASAD SINGH	OBC	UR	70.043
6	1102040793	MAYANK MAUSOM	KISHOR KANT PATHAK	UR	UR	69.714
7	1104040066	VIDHI SHARMA	RAJIV KUMAR SHARMA	UR	UR	69.429
8	1102040178	SWATI SHARMA	ANIL KUMAR LAV	UR	UR	67.136

9	1102040759	SHREYA MANGLA	RAJ KUMAR MANGLA	UR	UR	66.971
10	1104040010	VIKAS SAINI	MOTI LAL SAINI	OBC	UR	66.357
11	1104040365	NITISH	VIDYADHAR	UR	UR	66.186
12	1102040809	NAKUL KUMAR NAYAN	UMESH PRASAD YADAV	OBC	UR	66.136
13	1102040243	AMIT KUMAR	S M PRASAD	SC	SC	65.707
14	1103040058	MANDEEP KUMAR GULIA	LAXMI NARAYAN GULIA	OBC	OBC	63.528
15	1104040115	ANIMESH KUMAR SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH	OBC	OBC	63.150
16	1104040121	KRANTI KUMAR MAURYA	DINESH KUMAR MAURYA	OBC	OBC	62.021
17	1102040607	KULDEEP	UMESHPAL	SC	SC	59.507
18	1102040387	PRAMOD PAL	SHIW MOHAR PAL	OBC	OBC	59.479
19	1104040340	CHHARING NAMDOL BODH	URGIAN CHHOPAL BODH	ST	ST	52.300

The selected candidates are advised to contact Dy. Director (Pers.)-I, B Block, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Vikas Sadan, INA, New Dehli-110023 to collect their letter of appointment from 09.12.2019 from 10:00 AM onwards. The terms and conditions of appointment are appended therein.

Date of Declaration of result: 02.12.2019

Sd/-Commissioner (Personnel)