Skip to main content
 
  • Skip to Main Content
  • A- A A +
  • . .

Contact Details

Sr. No. Name of the officer (Shri/Smt.) Designation Section/Branch Contact No. E-mail
Sh. Lalit Wadhwa  CAO  CAO Wing 011-2466-1216 cao@dda.org.in
Financial Adviser (Housing)    
Raj Pal Singh  Director (Consultant)  Director Finance 011-2466-1042 dirfin@dda.org.in
Director (Land Costing)    
3      Bal Mukand Tewari      Dy. CAO     Medical 011-2466-1559 balmukand.tac51@dda.gov.in
Budget    
LC-I, II except Commercial Land    
GST    
Penal Recovery Wing (PRW)
as Asstt. Collector, Under
Commissioner-Cum-Secretary/Collector
   
Sr. AO Rohini Accounts    
4     Sunita Jindal     Dy. CAO    Finance & Expenditure 011-2466-1217 sunita.jac02@dda.gov.in
GIS    
Property (Tax)    
CPGRAM/RTI/Public Grievances of
Finance Wing and VIP Reference
   
Sr. AO Co-operative Society (Accounts)    
5   Kalpna Mongia   Dy. CAO  CAU (Dawrka) - kalpana.mac60@dda.gov.in
CAU (Rohini)    
Sr. AO CAU(Dwk, Rohini), FO to CE (Dwk, Rohini)    
6   Ajay Gupta   Dy. CAO  CAU (SZ), FO to CE (SZ) & Project - ajay.g2024@dda.gov.in
FO to CE (Project & Sports)    
Sr. AO CAU (Sports) & FO to Commissioner (Sports)    
7      Pradeep Wadhwa      Dy. CAO   Planning Establishment (PE) - pradeep.wac66@dda.gov.in
CAU (Hort.) & FO to CE (Hort.)    
CAU (NZ,CAU-CPM-II)    
Sr. AO   CAU (Hort.)    
CAU(NZ, CPM-II), PAO (EW), FO to Director
(Hort. North, FO to CE (NZ)
   
FO To Director (SE)    
8   Rohit Kumar Sachdeva   Dy. CAO Accounts (Main) 011-2466-1199 rohit.sachdeva@dda.gov.in
Sr. AO  Cash (Main) 011-2466-1608  
East Zone (NPRS) -  
9 S.K.Minocha Dy. CAO Advisor (Project) - satish.mcon06@dda.gov.in
10   S.C. Gandhi   Dy.CAO (Consultant)  Dy. FA(H)-II 011-2466-1771 subhash.gcon30@dda.gov.in
Audit & Contingency -  
Sr. AO Commercial Land 011-2466-1710  
11   Arun Kumar Jain   Dy.CAO (Consultant)  Dy. FA(H)-I 011-2466-1617 dy.caolc1@dda.org.in,
dy.caoaudit@dda.org.in
Project -  
Sr. AO Cash Housing 011-2466-1614  
12   Gurmail Singh   Dy.CAO (Consultant)   Works 011-2466-1616 gurmailsingh.dad@hub.nic.in
UDF -  
Plan -  
13  Manik Mukherji  Dy.CAO (Consultant)  Establishment - manikmukharji.icoas@nic.in
Pension 011-2466-1577  
14 N.K. Bhasin AO (Consultant) External Audit 011-2466-1579 narender.kcon34@dda.gov.in
15  Prakash Chand  AO (Consultant)  HAC 011-2466-1790 -
General (H) 011-2466-1824  
16  Naresh Chander  AO (Consultant)  Pension Cell 011-2466-1567 naresh.ccon05@dda.gov.in
Contingency 011-2466-1201  
17   Suresh Chandra Sharma   AO (Consultant)   Works 011-2466-1616 sureshcsharma.dad@hub.nic.in
GIS 011-2466-1620  
Property Tax -  
18   Sunil Kumar Verma   AO (Consultant)   Estt.(Housing) 011-2466-1676 sunil.verma2020@dda.gov.in
SFS(H) 011-2466-1790  
Co-ordination (Housing) 011-2466-1768  
19   Kailash Kumar Wadhwa   AO (Consultant)   Accounts (Main) 011-2466-1199 kk .alc47@dda.gov.in
Rohini Zone (NPRS) -  
South Zone (NPRS) -  
20  Ajay Kumar Gupta  AO (Consultant)  Legal Department 011-2466-1315 ajay.gupta176@dda.gov.in
LSA-II & III -  
21  Balak Ram Chaudhary  AO (Consultant)  Pension Cell-I 011-2466-1567 balak.cac02@dda.gov.in
NPS & Coordination    
22 Jitendra Kumar AO (Consultant) Vigilance - jitendra.kumar795@dda.gov.in
23 M.K. Gupta AO (Consultant) Estt.(Gaz.) 011-2466-1709 maheshkumargupta.dad@hub.nic.in
24  Madan Gopal  AO (Consultant)  Internal Audit 011-2466-1579 madan.gopal14@nic.in
Dwarka (NPRS) -  
25 Shyam Lal Mrig AO (Consultant) PAO (EW) and AO (PE) for Establishment Work   shyam.mrig21@dda.gov.in
26 Pramod Kumar AO (Consultant) Medical Cell - pramod.kumar2020@dda.gov.in
27   Balbir Singh   AO (Consultant)   NG-II 011-2466-1610 balbir.singh22@dda.gov.]in
NG-III    
NG-IV    
28  Mukesh Kumar Bhatia  AO (Consultant)  North Zone (NPRS) - mukesh.b72@dda.gov.in
Manager (LM) -  
29 Kaushik Kumar AO (Consultant) CAU (Sports) For Establishment Work - kaushik.kumar2019@dda.gov.in