DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY / दिल्ली विकास प्राधिकरण INDUSTRIAL RELATION & STAFF WELFARE / कल्याण विभाग B-13, Ground Floor, Vikas Sadan, INA, Delhi - 23

No. PERS/WB/0001/2022/F1/01-Welfare Section/72

Dated: 21/03/2014

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: <u>List of eligible employees (Regular) for the Recreational Tour to</u> <u>Lohagarh Farms under DDA's Staff Benefit Fund Scheme.</u>

The Governing Body of DDA's Staff Benefit Fund, is pleased to approve the list of following regular employees, including their declared dependents, for a recreational tour (under Objective No. 7 of the approved Agenda Item No. 37/2015) to the Lohagarh Farms, Gurugram, Haryana, on 23.03.2024:

It is informed that all the above named employees are required to be present at Gate No. 1 of Vikas Sadan, INA Colony, Delhi-23, on 23.03.2024 (Saturday) at 08:00 AM for further conveyance to Lohagarh Farms, Gurugram, Haryana via Bus. The tour is essentially a day picnic and shall start with breakfast followed by instructor-led activities, games & sports, adventures, animal rides, crafts, etc, with lunch in-between.

Sr. No.	Name of Employee	Designation	Present Place of Posting	No. of dependents	Total
1.	Smt. Sumitra Devi W/o Late Sh. Bhupender Singh	JSA	CE (R)	-	1
2.	Smt. Savita Vashist W/o Late Sh. S.K. Vashist	ОСМ	EMD-1	-	1
3.	Smt. Sudha Gupta W/o Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta	OCM	EE/EMD-1	1	2
4.	Smt. Gayatri W/o Late Sh. Prem Raj	Peon	GIS	-	1
5.	Smt. Raj Kumari W/o Late Sh. Ramraj	Coolie	CE (Rohini)	-	1
6.	Smt. Pammi Devi W/o Sh. Ram Kumar	Peon	OAC-II	-	1
7.	Sh. Anshu Gaur S/o Sh. Sunil Kumar Gaur	Asst. Dir.	Director W/C	1	2
8.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/o Late Sh. Shaym Singh	Dir. (Min.)	Director W/C	3	4
9.	Sh. Kiran Pal Singh S/o Late Sh. Chandra Pal Singh	PS	CE(NZ)	3	4
10.	Sh. Gaje singh S/o Late Sh. Rampal Singh	Dispatch Rider	VC Sectt.	1	2
11.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar S/o Late Sh. BD Sharma	JSA	VC Sectt.	3	4
12.	Sh. Javed S/o Sh. Babu Lal	JSA	RPD-3	2	3
13.	Sh. Vimal Kumar S/o Sh. Kapil Deo Roy	SLO	Legal Department	3	4
14.	Sh. Vinod Kumar S/o Sh. Ratan Singh	Security Guard	SE/RCC-1	3	4
15.	Sh. Gambhir Singh S/o Sh. Gajendra Singh	Dy. Dir. (Plg.)	Planning	-	1
16.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar S/o Late Sh. Netram	SSA	R&D System e- Office	3	4

				84	126
2.	Sh. Rahul S/o Late Sh. Dharm Singh	JSA	Cash Main	2	3
1.	Sh. Devender Singh S/o Late Sh. Desh Raj Singh	JSA	Elect. Div13	3	4
0.	Ms. Indu W/o Rakesh Bhardwaj	Sr. Translator	Hindi Section	2	3
9.	Ms. Tina D/o Chander Prakash	Sr. Translator	Hindi Section	2	3
8.	Sh. Ashish Kumar S/o Late Sh. Ramesh Babu	SSA	LM/NZ	3	4
7.	Sh. Naveen Kumar S/o Late Sh. Attar Singh	S/G	LM/NZ	3	4
36.	Sh. Sachin Oberoi Late Sh. Gulshan Kumar Oberoi	JSA	Hindi Section	2	3
35.	Sh. Vinay Kumar S/o Late Sh. Bhoodutt Sharma	SSA	CR Cell	3	4
34.	Sh. Hemant Bharti S/o Dalchand Bharti	SSA	SQ	2	3
33.	Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma S/o Late Sh. Ram Singh	JSA	R&D System e- Office	3	4
32.	Sh. Ravinder S/o Late Sh. Ram Nayak	Mali	Hort. DivIV	2	3
31.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Tejania S/o Sh. Vimal Kumar	AAO	Estt. / NG-II	3	4
30.	Sh. Pankaj S/o Late Sh. Radhey Shyam	SSA	AO Legal	-	1
29.	Sh. Sachin Kumar S/o Late Sh. Krishan Pal Singh	JSA	AO (Cashmain)	3	4
28.	Sh. Manish Kumar S/o Late Sh. Anand Swrup	SSA	Security Cell	1	2
27.	Ms. Jyoti Rani Bhilware W/o Sh. Avanish Tewari	PS	PS to PC (LD)	3	4
26.	Sh. Arun Kumar S/o Late Sh. Ram Bhool Singh	SSA	Director (Estt.)	-	1
25.	Sh. Vikrant Kumar S/o Late Sh. Badam Singh	JSA	SQ Cell	3	4
24.	Sh. Dinesh S/o Late Sh. Balwant Singh	S/G	DMD-5,	3	4
23.	Sh. Megh Raj S/o Late Sh. Prem Bahadur	SSA	Consultant (Pers. & Vig.)	3	4
22.	Sh. Ratan Pal Singh S/o Sh. Rajender Prasad	SSA	CAU/SZ	3	4
21.	Sh. Pradeep Kumar S/o Sh. Mohan Lal	Asst. Dir.	Hindi Section	3	4
20.	Sh. Bhudev Kumar S/o Late Sh. Mahender Kumar	WI	Welfare Section	3	4
19.	Smt. Neeru W/o Sh. Lalit Kumar Sharma	JLO	Law Dept. (High Court)	1	2
18.	Sh. Fateh Singh S/o Late Sh. Shyam Lal	MTS	Director (CE)	2	3
.7.	Sh. Ravinder Singh S/o Late Sh. Ramphal Singh	S/G	LM/NZ	3	4

In addition to above listed employees, a team of up to 10 members from Personnel Dept. will coordinate and monitor the recreational tour:

<u>S.No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	Designation	Branch
1.	Sh. S.P. Agarwal	Director(P)-II	Personnel
2.	Sh. Surinder Kumar	Dy. Director	DD(IR &SW)
3.	Sh. Ashok kumar Jangid	Dy. Director	Personnel
3.	Sh. Kush Kumar Jyoti	Asstt. Director	(IR &SW)
4.	Sh. Kranti Kumar	A.S.O	Welfare
5.	Sh. K.L. Meena	W.I.	Welfare
6.	Sh. N.L. Meena	W.I.	Welfare
7.	Sh. Satpal	W.I.	Welfare
8.	Ms. Poonam	Peon	Personnel
10.	Sh. Sunil	Sr. Mali	Welfare

In case of any queries with regard to the Recreational Tour, kindly contact Welfare Section at B-13, Ground Floor, Block-B, Vikas Sadan (011-2466-1164).

(Surinder Kumar)
Dy. Director (IR & SW)

Copy to:

- 1) O.S.D to V.C., DDA for kind information please.
- 2) P.S to E.M/F.M, DDA.
- 3) P.S. to Pr. Commissioner (Personnel), LM/LD, Housing & Sports, DDA, for kind information of the latter.
- 4) P.S. to Commissioner-Cum-Secretary, DDA for kind information of the latter.
- 5) P.S. to Commissioner (Pers.), DDA President of Governing Body, SBF- for kind information of the latter.
- 6) Chief Account Officer, DDA- Vice President of Governing Body, SBF- for kind information.
- 7) P.S. to all HODs/DDA for information of the latter.
- 8) Director (Personnel)-II, DDA Secretary of Governing Body, SBF- for information.
- 9) Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma, A.O (Cash Main) Treasure of Governing Body SBF- For information.
- 10) Sh. Rohit Sachdeva, Dy. C.A.O (A/Cs) Main & Sh. Teekam Singh, AAO (Cash Main)- both member of Governing Body- SBF for information and with a request to arrange for pay-orders and release of tentative expenditure in the account of Sh. Kush Kumar Jyoti, Asst. Dirtector (Welfare), the Copy of approval of Competent Authority i.e. Commissioner (Pers.) is attached herewith.
- 11) Dy. Director (System), with a request to get this Order uploaded on DDA's website.
- 12) Notice Boards, Vikas Sadan/Vikas Minar, DDA.

Dy. Director (IR & SW)